For more information about the Medical Advertising Hall of Fame, its goals and activities, membership, or events, please contact Co-Chairs, Robin Shapiro and Jennie Fischette, or Anne Gideon, Executive Director, at the e-mail addresses below.


Anne Gideon
Executive Director
Medical Advertising Hall of Fame

CAHG Executives: Robin Shapiro

Robin Shapiro
MAHF Co-Chairperson
CEO, TBWAWorldHealth

Jennie Fischette
MAHF Co-Chairperson
CEO & President, DDB Health